desktopMenu

Mobile menu

  1. Orange
  2. Blue
  3. Purple
  4. Green
  5. Light Blue
  6. Dark Blue

Calendar

Coming Up

all day
Mclaurin High School

McLaurin High School Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Junior High Football vs. Puckett
-
Mclaurin High School
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Varsity Football
-
@ St. Andrews
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Junior High Football vs. Pisgah
-
Mclaurin High School
Wed, Oct 9
Board Meeting
-
RCSD Board Room
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Varsity Football vs Crystal Springs
-
Mclaurin High School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Junior High Football vs. Richland
-
Mclaurin High School
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
PreACT (Freshmen)
Mclaurin High School
PSAT
Mclaurin High School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Pictures (Make-Up)
-
Mclaurin High School
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Puckett Elementary School
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football
-
@ Velma Jackson
Sat, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts ACT TESTING
Mclaurin High School
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football
-
@ Yazoo County
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3